Black Cat Collective  

Ruslan - vocal and guitar 
xITSOx - flute and back vocals 
Irina - marakas 

Black Cat Collective
Black Cat Collective  
' live 2008 '
 1.- CO2
 2.- Ecocide
 3.- Green revolution
 4.- Plastic culture
 5.- Sprocket wheel
 6.- Sprocket wheel (crust version)
 7.- The contents of your daily life
 8.- We wont be free

Contacto: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Foto: 'Black Cat Collective in dance' 
Katarzis Zine